Thứ Ba, 3 tháng 2, 2015

Watch Live: SAP Business Suite 4 SAP HANA Launch Event

Join SAP executives, including CEO, Bill McDermott, Co-Founder and Chairman Hasso Plattner and Executive Board Member for Products and Innovation Bernd Leukert, for details on the next step in SAP’s innovation journey.

SAP Global Press Event


  • DATE: Tuesday, February 3, 2015

  • TIME: 7:00 – 8:00 am PT / 10:00 – 11:00 am ET / 4:00 – 5:00 pm CET


Watch live here.


Photo: Shutterstock






via SAP News Center http://ift.tt/1K7shuD

Không có nhận xét nào:

Đăng nhận xét