Thứ Năm, 18 tháng 5, 2017

Sapserv5/7/9/10 Service Downtime May 23rd for Customers in China, Japan, & Singapore

Due to maintenance, the following services will not be available on 23rd May From 2017/05/23(Tuesday) 19:00 JST (18:00 SIN, China) (12:00 CET) To 2017/05/23(Tuesday) 21:00 JST (20:00 SIN, China) (14:00 CET).

  • Sapserv5/7/9/10
  • Problem analysis and / or service delivery on customer systems
  • Transfer Early Watch Alert data
  • Data exchange via SAP Note Assistant
  • Service connection reservation
  • Customer messages via Solution Manager 

 



via SAP News Center http://ift.tt/2rwal9P

Không có nhận xét nào:

Đăng nhận xét