Thứ Tư, 19 tháng 7, 2017

Maintenance Notification

Due to maintenance, the following services will not be available from 2017/07/19 (Wednesday) 19:00 JST (18:00 SIN, China) (12:00 CET) to 2017/07/19 (Wednesday) 21:00 JST (20:00 SIN, China) (14:00 CET):

  • Sapserv5/7/9/10
  • Problem analysis and / or service delivery on customer systems
  • Transfer Early Watch Alert data
  • Data exchange via SAP Note Assistant
  • Service connection reservation
  • Customer messages via Solution Manager


via SAP News Center http://ift.tt/2ubxO3o

Không có nhận xét nào:

Đăng nhận xét